Thursday, May 24, 2012

New Release: Blood Betrayed by Gabrielle Bisset

Blood Betrayed, Book #2 in the Sons of Navarus series by Gabrielle Bisset

Erotic Paranormal Romance

I am everything forbidden. I am vampire.

Haunted by betrayal, Saint hides in the human world, giving his heart to no one and finding the only solace from his past in the arms of human women. Now as the Archons begin their takeover of the vampire world, this Son of Navarus has been marked for death.

Summoned to defeat the Archons by the world that shunned him, Saint must face his past and Solenne, the woman he loved and lost a century ago, for only in accepting her will his body and soul finally find salvation.

Buy Links:


Barnes and Noble:

Author Bio:

Gabrielle Bisset's first book, Stolen Destiny, was published by Siren Publishing in June 2011. Since then, she's published the novellas in The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy--Vampire Dreams, Love's Master, and Masquerade--and a follow up to Stolen Destiny entitled Destiny Redeemed. In December 2011, she released the first book in the Sons of Navarus series, Blood Avenged. Readers can expect to see a lot more from the Sons as there are eight of those Alpha heroes.

When she's not writing, she loves to relax with family and friends making great food and memories. Find out more about Gabrielle and her books at  and read the first chapter of Blood Betrayed at her website at

No comments:

Post a Comment